1st Buckeye Landscapes, LLC
Amanda Severs:
Managing Member
1stbuckeyelandscapesllc@gmail.com
(330)-725-6058
State Farm
Insurance Agent
Jim Cahlik
jim@jimcahlik.com
(440)-892-8420

Footprints Property Inspections
Property Inspector
Dave Matheny
dave@footprintsinspections.com
(330)-760-2245
 
Carey & Associates Inc.
Joshua Carey
Certified Public Accountant
josh@careyandassociatesinc.com
(330)-603-0473

Edward Jones
Tom Chaplin:
Financial Advisor
tom.chaplin@edwardjones.com
(216)-780-8841
 
Gridiron Guys LLC
Bill Lonjak Jr.
Supervisor/Owner
billjr@gigconstruction.com
(330)-573-3409

Hansen Restoration
Home Remodeling
Sean Juszczyk
sean@hansenrestoration.com
(330)-907-9179
 
Guardian Home Inspections
Home Inspector
Keith Haydu
guardianhome30@gmail.com
(330)-701-2818

Title Alliance
Title Specialist
Julie Hooper
jhooper@taofneohio.com
(330)-239-8455
 
Velocity Advisors
Life Insurance and Financial       Advisor: Joe Grismic:
jgrismic@velocityadvisors.net
(216)-288-4471

 

L and A Plumbing
Plumbing
Jeff Long
(216)-961-4399
Aire Serv
Heating and cooling
mike.krysiak@mail.aireserv.com
(216)-577-9972

Classic Electric
Electrician
Troy Thomas
troy@classicelectricllc.com
(216)-299-1193

Buckeye Specialty Products
Douglas Macintyre
Foam Insulation
(330)-416-2524

CertaPro Painters
Painting
Bernie Heese
bheese@certapro.com
(440)-773-7636
 
Culligan
Water Treatment Systems
David Gal
dgal@hallswater.com
(440)-728-6304

Wagoner Moving
Moving Specialist
Brandy Manos
brandy@wagonermoving.com  
(330)-904-0705
 
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Nicole Lieder:
Property/Casual Personal
nicole.lieder@libertymutual.com
(216)-401-9319

Country Lawn & Landscape
Landscaper/snowplow
Jeff Masternak
jeff@countrylawnandlandscape.com
(330)-350-0210
 
NRG Master Roofer
Roofing
Tuan Duong
(330)-577-8826