1st Buckeye Landscapes
Amanda Severs
Managing Member
1stbuckeyelandscapesllc@gmail.com
(330)-725-6058
   State Farm
   Insurance Agent
   Jim Cahlik
   jim@jimcahlik.com
   (440)-892-8420

Footprints Property Inspections
Property Inspector
Dave Matheny
dave@footprintsinspections.com
(330)-760-2245

   Carey & Associates Inc.
   Joshua Carey
   Certified Public Accountant
   josh@careyandassociatesinc.com
  (330)-603-0473

Edward Jones
Tom Chaplin
Financial Advisor
tom.chaplin@edwardjones.com
(216)-780-8841

   Gridiron Guys
   Bill Lonjak Jr.
   Supervisor/Owner
   billjr@gigconstruction.com
   (330)-573-3409
Hansen Restoration
Home Remodeling
Sean Juszczyk
sean@hansenrestoration.com
(330)-907-9179
   Guardian Home Inspections
   Home Inspector
   Keith Haydu
   guardianhome30@gmail.com
   (330)-701-2818

Title Alliance
Title Specialist
Cristy Wick
neo@taofneohio.com
(330)-239-8455
   Dorman Legacy Advisors
   Life Insurance and Financial                    Advisor: Joe Grismic
   jgrismic@financialguide.com
   (216)-288-4471

 

L and A Plumbing
Plumbing
Jeff Long
(216)-961-4399
   North Gateway Tire Co. 
   Tire Services
   Jeff Hill 
   jhill@dktire.com
   (330) 725-8473

Pfister Insurance Agency
Keith Gillin
Licensed Agent 
keith@pfisterinsurance.com
(440) 237-8484
   Buckeye Specialty Products
   Douglas Macintyre
   Foam Insulation
   (330)-416-2524

CertaPro Painters
Painting
Bernie Heese
bheese@certapro.com
(440)-773-7636
   Hometown Dental
   Scott Malarkey, DDS
   Dentist 
   (330) 421-7459
 

Wagoner Moving
Moving Specialist
Brandy Manos
brandy@wagonermoving.com  
(330)-904-0705
   Liberty Mutual Insurance
   Nicole Lieder
   Property/Casual Personal
   nicole.lieder@libertymutual.com
   (216)-401-9319

Country Lawn & Landscape
Landscaper/Snowplow
Jeff Masternak
jeff@countrylawnandlandscape.com
   Ohio Benefits & Insurance Group
Joel Belding 
joelbelding@ohiobig.com
(330) 564-9965
      Precision Market Services
   Melinda Mallari
   Marketing Consultant 
  melinda@precision.com
   (330) 212-5986